Reviews for Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger [TRA4109]

Displaying reviews 1 to 11 of 11
Result Pages: 1
Paulette Tudela
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Apr 27 2010 (about 6 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
Fun truck! First one too but drive it to the maxx break some parts,replace,repair,upgrade yourself! Now that is a HOBBY! RIGHT ON!!!!
Ian Bresalier
Friday, May 8 2009 (about 7 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
Great truck I love mine but it does have some let downs. The plastic deck on the chassis is pretty weak but since I got an RPM Bumper it stopped breaking. Other than that its a great truck. Was my first Nitro RC and still my only Nitro but still its a ton of fun!
joey belda
Verified Owner
Monday, Mar 2 2009 (about 7 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
its go monster truck easy to start but a little hard to turn to the left on it filp over but it most like it me lm use to tour car this my frist monster good truck so far
michael stark
Thursday, Mar 22 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
i love my nitro stampeede i never had any prolbes with it sept the glow pug is no good
Steve Smith
Thursday, Jun 16 2011 (about 5 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
i agree with jeremy one heck of a truck. dont know where the 1 star rating come from either its a 5 in my book. all day every day. who give it a 1 star obviously knows nothing about rc vehicles
Jeremy Jackson
Tuesday, Jun 14 2011 (about 5 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
Not sure what is going on with the other reviews that issued only a 1 star rating, but I can tell you I have owned my Nitro Stampede for almost 10yrs now and the only thing I have had to replace was the front a-arms. I replaced those this past year just because the screw holes had worn out. This has been a fantastic truck, easy to tune, great aftermarket support if you choose to add some, but not necessary. The truck is great right out of the box. I am passing this one down to my 10yr old this year and Im positive that he will get years more fun out of this Stampede. One hell of a great first time Nitro truck to get.
Brodie Froehlich
Sunday, Jul 13 2008 (about 8 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
This truck offers extreme amounts of fun! you can pop wheelies and burn out, and best of all, it's fast! Low mantinince and easy-to-use; that's what it's all about.
Alan Burton
Tuesday, Jun 3 2008 (about 8 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
why not simpy call traxxas and they will send you a replacement? Sometimes things can happen. Imagine if evertime you made a small mistake someone did to you what you just did. It is a small problem with a solution only a phone call away. Traxxas has and will always have top notch product...
Alfredo Denaia
Saturday, Jun 7 2008 (about 8 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
Stick with kit building. This is a HOBBY, RTR products are TOYS! IF you are serious about this Hobby, Stop buying RTR products.
Luis E Padilla
Wednesday, Jun 4 2008 (about 8 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
A friend requested help tunning a brand new truck. It is the worst vehicle I've worked on i wouldn't buy or recomend this traxxas vehicle.
margie manley
Verified Owner
Monday, Jun 2 2008 (about 8 years ago)
Traxxas Nitro Stampede RTR Monster Truck w/Easy Start Batteries & Charger
i got this product on saturady and monday i broke it in and the gas tank was cracked i would not buy any more traxxs products so dont be stup[id