Reviews for Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit [TDR102006]

Displaying reviews 1 to 11 of 11
Result Pages: 1
Marshall Dennis
Verified Owner
Monday, Jan 16 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
This buggy is ULTRA DIALED! With a few small tweaks and some time spent on the setup this car was STRAPPED! I love it!!! Durable too!!! Super smooth ball diff that holds and doesnt feel like sand after two runs!!!
Jason Lovell
Verified Owner
Sunday, Jan 15 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
Beautifully designed buggy,slipper adjustment on the motor side if in rear motor setup is very convenient,shocks are like butter,inserts for changing geometry on front and rear is also smart,and finally you wont break this car in hurry.
Michael Anderson
Verified Owner
Thursday, Jan 12 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
this is a great buggy, I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks A Main for stocking this car and parts!
durangoer
Friday, Apr 19 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
great buggie.went together nicely (1st kit) just buy extra shock towers .(carbon fiber / aluminum ) broke twice on small track. set it up midmotor4.lots of adjustments if you want to tune it just right. LOL
robert
Tuesday, Jan 15 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
Sweet buggy! Running mine on carpet MM4 probably gonna buy another and set it up in RM4 for clay/dirt tracks. One thing to buy before you build your kit is a carbon fiber or aluminum steering rack. Stock one is flimsy plastic. Also run you diff 1/8th out from full tight. In the manual theres no setup for the diff.
jason christie
Verified Owner
Monday, Nov 19 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
Ultra tunable, ultra durable, and ultra hooked up with the right setup. 5 stars all the way.
jaymie lee
Saturday, Jul 28 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
Excellent car. Just came back form my local track and the car's handling surprised me. It was very forgiving and somewhat more pleasant to drive than my Associated b4.1. straight with stock suspensions setting the car handled well. Apparently the stock suspension setup must be for european tracks and spent about an two hours to tweak the car in order to have it running even better. I suggest buying the spring kit (losi springs work too) before you head to the track.
Anthony
Verified Owner
Wednesday, May 30 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
Super buggy, NUMEROUS setup options, very durable! I am really impressed with this buggy after some tweaking the setup it really is a great buggy! Well balanced and great CG giving the B4 a run for it money! What else can you say but 100% awesome!
Joshua youngs
Saturday, Jan 21 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
Love this thing. Giving the 22 a run for its money. Indoor carpet mid4.
Erick Johnson
Verified Owner
Saturday, Dec 24 2011 (about 4 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
I like the 210. I run it in the mid, 4 gear config. It feels good on the track that i race at. Which is indoor clay/sand mix with a lot of bite.
rjr racing
Friday, Apr 20 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Team Durango DEX210 1/10 Electric 2wd Off Road Buggy Kit
does anyone know the wheel base ?? looks to be an awesome buggy. top quality. great tuning options. would like to here more comments.