Reviews for Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White) [SCHU6732]

Displaying reviews 1 to 9 of 9
Result Pages: 1
ferhat özyurt
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Jul 16 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
These tires are very good quality and nicely big other asphalt tires, I love it and will buy another set of these as soon as restock, five star.
Craig Allen
Verified Owner
Saturday, Sep 10 2016 (2 weeks ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
I have run these tire for two months now in 90 plus degree heat on asphalt on my HPI Ve8. Running a 2600KV motor and 2s lipo. Ran them again today running a total or 120 laps in 2 heats and 2 mains. The tires never lost traction despite the heat. They were consistent from lap one to lap 35. Wear has been minimal. I have toasted one set of Primes already. These things wear like iron and stick where you want the car to. very impressed. Will certainly buy more of these when replacements are needed and toss my primes.
Elie Bou Mansour
Verified Owner
Thursday, Aug 25 2016 (4 weeks ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
good grip and even if there is a little bit of sand on the road they dont slip alot
Andrew Taylor
Verified Owner
Friday, Oct 16 2015 (11 months ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
Love these tries, great road tires. will buy again
Mohammad Albeloushi
Verified Owner
Saturday, Jan 26 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
I have been using those on my 1/8 buggy and short course truck and these tires have great grip for street driving and high speed runs. I was worried that the tires will rip apart because of the great torque from my electric motor, but they seem to be taking it just fine and after running them for a couple of weeks I still haven't noticed any wear. I would definitely recommend them and I'll be buying some more when mine wear out.
Shane Schultz
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Sep 11 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
These tires are awesome on the pavement! I ran 4 tanks of fuel through my rc 8.2 basically wide open, in a large circle, going both ways. I thought they would be wore out. Could hardly see any wear and they have tons of grip. Love em!!!
Z
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Apr 24 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
Great for street driving, break in, etc, also fun drifting my Losi 8ight 2.0 on the grass. Great grip on asphalt.
Demonyo
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Apr 24 2012 (about 4 years ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
Great tire for your Nitro engine break-in period. superb traction on asphalt, concrete and tarmac. Long tread wear and exceptional handling for your vehicle. I would recommend this tire to anyone who is looking for a good tire to break-in their new nitro, race on the tarmac or just bash on the street or parking lot.
eBay jshobbiesyardsale123
Tuesday, May 14 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Schumacher "Venom 114" Pre-Mounted 1/8 Buggy Tires (2) (White)
They will be great for a 1/8 scale buggy by how the reviews look. eBay jshobbiesyardsale123