Reviews for Pro-Line Premium Blend CA Tire Glue (Medium, 15-20 sec) [PRO6005-02]

Displaying reviews 1 to 5 of 5
Result Pages: 1
Paul Salalila
Verified Owner
Monday, Mar 19 2007 (about 9 years ago)
Pro-Line Premium Blend CA Tire Glue (Medium, 15-20 sec)
Perfect blend! Doesn't dry as fast as the thin or too slow like the thick. Gives you enough time to position the tires before it dries. Haven't had a tire come off a wheel with this glue. Tip: If medium is out of stock, you can blend 50/50 of the thick and thin.
Greg Berkowitz
Verified Owner
Saturday, Jan 19 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Pro-Line Premium Blend CA Tire Glue (Medium, 15-20 sec)
The mixture is just right, and if done properly, it gives a nice strong bond. My only complaint is that the applicator tip provided was impossible to use. But I got by fine without using it.
PRISECARU CLAUDIU
Verified Owner
Sunday, Mar 28 2010 (about 6 years ago)
Pro-Line Premium Blend CA Tire Glue (Medium, 15-20 sec)
I have been glueing countless off-road 1/8 buggy and truggy tires; even a set of monster truck tires. Just clean the dish and the bead of the tire properly, use some good quality mounting bands, and this glue. You won't be dissapointed.
fatjac
Thursday, Apr 30 2009 (about 7 years ago)
Pro-Line Premium Blend CA Tire Glue (Medium, 15-20 sec)
Hey Joe Long do you like Lays potatoes chips their only half full are you going stop eating them,not to be a smart ass but you are getting what you paid for all tire glues are that way.
Joe Long
Verified Owner
Thursday, Apr 30 2009 (about 7 years ago)
Pro-Line Premium Blend CA Tire Glue (Medium, 15-20 sec)
These bottles are only half full, I bought the medium and the thick. Although it says in tiny letters on the sticker how much it actually contains, it's reasonable to expect they are selling a full bottle of glue. This is BS marketing, and I will not buy any more Proline stuff unless Im in a pinch at the track or something. Tires are a lot of work to mount as well due to lots of extra molding on the bead.