Reviews for OFNA DM-1 Spec 1/8th Nitro On Road Sedan w/Pro-Line PF8-GT Body (80% Assembled) [OFN34303]

Displaying reviews 1 to 5 of 5
Result Pages: 1
PRISECARU CLAUDIU
Friday, Mar 11 2011 (about 5 years ago)
OFNA DM-1 Spec 1/8th Nitro On Road Sedan w/Pro-Line PF8-GT Body (80% Assembled)
There are parts from my other OFNA cars that fit here; I want the car. Everything looks almost perfect about this car except one thing (that almost makes me scream about it!): THERE ARE NO SIDEGUARDS AT ALL! Pipe and Servos are sooo exposed! All perfect if you are a pro and you are competeing with other Pro ppl; Very bad otherwise....
Clete Landefeld
Verified Owner
Tuesday, May 31 2011 (about 5 years ago)
OFNA DM-1 Spec 1/8th Nitro On Road Sedan w/Pro-Line PF8-GT Body (80% Assembled)
Great Car! This is a great class to start your 1/8 scale racing career with... Built well right out of the box.. change some shock oils.. and you have a great car to race or drift thu the parking lots... very rugged too
C.O. Magee
Thursday, Mar 3 2011 (about 5 years ago)
OFNA DM-1 Spec 1/8th Nitro On Road Sedan w/Pro-Line PF8-GT Body (80% Assembled)
Excellent and sturdy design. I converted mine to brushless and this thing screams. Solid product from OFNA.
Ash Patel
Thursday, Jan 29 2009 (about 7 years ago)
OFNA DM-1 Spec 1/8th Nitro On Road Sedan w/Pro-Line PF8-GT Body (80% Assembled)
Agree with above reviewer, much better than an inferno GT 1 or 2. 4mm chassis, drivetrain is one of the smoothest i've come across, compatible with some jammin buggy parts, 2 speed shifts nice consistently and crispy, don't mess with it try it first, its not the easiest to adjust correctly. The body is much stronger then an igt's. Put some foams on it and its pretty much unbeatable. Drift, drag race or circuits...youll win. Ive got an LRP Spec 3 in there on a JP4 pipe, havn't broken one part through 1 season only 6 sets of tires.
htaing aung
Sunday, Oct 19 2008 (about 7 years ago)
OFNA DM-1 Spec 1/8th Nitro On Road Sedan w/Pro-Line PF8-GT Body (80% Assembled)
this is the best car....better than inferno gt 1 or gt 2.....i put radical 621 and high speed servo ....this thing runnnnnnn soo fast..