Reviews for OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4) [OFN30058]

Displaying reviews 1 to 7 of 7
Result Pages: 1
Mohammad Albeloushi
Verified Owner
Saturday, Jul 6 2013 (about 3 years ago)
OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4)
These wheel hub extensions are made out of great quality, I would have definitely given it 5 stars if the description wasn't misleading by saying that they add 15mm per side when it's 15mm in total. And for those who said that the hole isn't big enough for their stock pins, that's because you have to get the required pin for this wheel hub, Part # OFN36055.
jeremy aucoin
Verified Owner
Sunday, Apr 17 2011 (about 5 years ago)
OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4)
Works well on my SC8E. These are about 3/8" per side, so almost 3/4" total. I had to drill out the holes for the pin to fit through.
Topi
Verified Owner
Friday, Oct 15 2010 (about 5 years ago)
OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4)
I've ordered the 15mm wheel hub and it says " extra 15mm per side ". How this can be total width extension for both sides together? The product details tells different.
noah staub
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Jan 6 2009 (about 7 years ago)
OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4)
very high quality hubs! extremely light. the only thing i did find is that the holes that the pin goes through is too small for the stock pins that come with most trucks hubs. but nothing a drill bit wont solve!
Alexander P Nicolas
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Jun 27 2007 (about 9 years ago)
OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4)
beware, this is actually 15mm total for both sides. if you want 15mm for each side, opt for the one that comes with the mbx5t.
Steve Narrington
Tuesday, Jul 1 2014 (about 2 years ago)
OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4)
these are a great product, extends the wheel base 15mm total....fits the LX2e perfect no drilling.....Quality product, great precision and fitment......
Gavin Riches
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Nov 23 2010 (about 5 years ago)
OFNA 15mm Wheel Hub Extensions for 17mm Wheels (4)
Live in U.K. and just found out, after delivery, these are not as I thought, 15mm either side. Doh. I'm gonna have to find some different ones. Waste of my money and time.