LRP Z.21R Spec.4 .21 3+1-Port Nitro Engine w/Pullstart

Glow Plugs
$6.99 - ProTek RC N4 Medium Hot Standard Glow Plug (.12, .15 to .28 Engines) (details...)
Glow Plug Wrench
$15.99 - ProTek RC "TruTorque" 4-in-1 Multi-Wrench (details...)
Temp Guns
$39.99 - ProTek RC "TruTemp" Infrared Thermometer (details...)
Low Price: $114.99
Back Order Add to Wish List
Out Of Stock Online
You may back order this item and it will ship when it arrives in stock.

Please Log in to receive a notification when this item arrives in stock.

FREE Shipping Eligible!
This item is eligible for Super Saver Shipping Learn More
This item earns up to 115 VIP Reward Points Learn More
The performance-optimised ZR.21 Spec.4 engine stands for an unequalled power delivery, satisfying every demand. This perfect replacement tuning engine for existing .21 RTR engines features a special timing for even more power compared to its forerunner. And the engine still stays super easy to setup.

The perfect entry into the LRP Nitro engine world.

  • Perfect upgrade for existing .21 RTR type engines
  • Great Value
  • XTEC PowerCarb3 15S-2 carburetor - Flow optimized carburetor with 9.0mm insert for maximum power and easy adjustability at the same time
  • Universal fit - Fits all major .21 engine mounts
  • 3 + 1 Ports
  • Standard plug head button - Guarantees easy adjustment of the engine in all conditions
  • XTEC T6 engine housing - Especially reinforced heavy duty engine housing for toughest offroad action
  • Power Start capable - Prepared for the use of the optional LRP Power Start (not included) for starting the engine at the push of one button
Cubic capacity:
.21 (3.49 ccm)
Bore: 16.40mm
Stroke: 16.40mm
Power: 2.15 HP (may vary depending on used fuel, muffler and tuning)
RPM: 35,300 RPM (may vary depending on used fuel, muffler and tuning)
Number of ports: 3 + 1
Glow Plug: LRP Standard R5 (No. 35051)
Carburetor: XTEC PowerCarb2 15S-2 with 9.0mm venturi
Weight: 410g
Class: 1/8th Offroad Buggys

This product was added to our catalog on December 18, 2017