Reviews for Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo [FUTM0720]

Displaying reviews 1 to 11 of 11
Result Pages: 1
Rob Pom
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015 (about a year ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
Simply the best value for money servo available, bar nothing. I have personally tried Savox and not even close, Hi-tec the same, KO total rubbish in comparison. I now own both this and the S9353HV, for 1/8 buggy use don't recommend anything else. I have never had any glutting issues unlike some servo companies. I now choose Futaba for all my RC projects. why settle and worry about inferior products.
Nick Soares
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Aug 25 2015 (10 months ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
Great servos. Using the S9352HV in my RC8B3 both Steering and Throttle - I spent about a month researching the best servos for the price, with this speed and torque you cannot go wrong. If your like me and like Speed + torque + high quality then I do recommend these servos.
Walter LaFleur V
Verified Owner
Friday, Jul 11 2014 (about 2 years ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
This servo is ridiculously high speed / high torque. I switched from the s9452 for the extra speed and I will now be using ONLY this servo in all of my 1/10th and 1/8th scale applications. This thing is worth every penny. Even at $150 this is a steal.
Adam C
Wednesday, Sep 26 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
WOW! this servo is crazy fast, it has been in my XRAY 808e running a spekrtum DX3Rpro and spektrum sr3500 receiver for 8 months and has not missed a beat. I have abused this buggy at the track 4 times and almost every day park bashing (two big high speed hits), this servo can take it with ease. i had to turn the servo speed down to about 60%, running off 14.8v 4s lipos , realy well sealed as it has been wet a number of times at the track and i clean it with nitro cleaner after every use.
Joshua Lotts
Saturday, Oct 31 2015 (8 months ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
THE ONLY SERVO... This is hands down the best all around racing servo to date. No other servo has the power, speed, and reliability this one does for the price, Period. Ask anyone who owns one. Just look around at any other branded servo and you will find negative reviews every time. Not with this one. I have been running this servo for 7 months now as my SCT steering servo. The speed is ridiculous. The torque is ridiculous. This servo is ridiculous! It has been beaten hard and put up wet, and it doesn't phase it. This servo is quiet as well. Doesn't hum and buzz like other brands. Futaba has nearly always gotten it right with anything they have produced over the years. This servo is no exception and holds fast as an under rated beacon of proof that carries their legacy above the rest. But remember, this is a HV servo and you must feed it well to get full potential. No low amp BEC's will run this beast. Consider at least 7.2v @ 6+amps a priority.
David Thompson
Friday, Oct 9 2015 (9 months ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
Absolutely solid and super fast servo. I've just installed this in my Hot Bodies D413. It's given me the ability to correct for mistakes more quickly and easily than my previous Savox 1258 servo. It centers every time and I can easily push the car with the torque of this servo. You also get nearly the same speed at both voltage ratings. Highly recommended for 4WD 1/0th scale cars. Get one! Get two!
Jordan Anderson
Verified Owner
Monday, Nov 24 2014 (about a year ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
Excellent servo. Better bang for buck than the 9353 and only difference is the top part of the case is plastic on this one. High voltage, very fast, very strong. Excellent!
Zoli "the Carpenter"
Verified Owner
Sunday, Oct 13 2013 (about 2 years ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
I have been running these in a 1/8 buggy for about a gallon now and couldn't be happier. Probably one of the best balanced servos on the market regarding price/speed/torque. so far very much worth their price
Diego Mueller Rodrigues
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Sep 10 2013 (about 2 years ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
This servos are preaty awsome, I`m using it on th and st 1/8 mugen mbx7 about 6 mouths with excelent results. They are expensive but worth
Jon M
Saturday, Jun 15 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
I put 3 of these on my Fury 55 heli and they are amazing. I had futaba 9351 servos on it before. These servos are blindingly fast with A LOT of torque. The best part is they seem to use half of the power. I charge my thunder power 3800mah every 45 minutes in the air. That is compared to 18 minutes with the 9351. I usually put 2800mah back into the pack and its ran unregulated. When I give an input it does it at any speed and it happens fast! I would recommend these to anybody considering brush less and anybody who wants the best. Compare the specs and decide for yourself. Besides who has ever "worn out" a servo?
DeShaun Dash
Wednesday, Oct 24 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo
This is a very good servo I have two of the same in my Revo they get the job done well for the steering and the throttle/breaks. They are ultra fast and have very good torque. The speed seems to be a little faster than advertised they are really fast.