Reviews for ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray) [ECX1100]

Displaying reviews 1 to 7 of 7
Result Pages: 1
Michael Helferstay
Wednesday, Jan 11 2012 (about 4 years ago)
ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray)
This car is really good I did a some changes to race it and seriously this car handles really well. I can't believe my mom got me this car and I really loved it.
Jaesuk lee
Saturday, Sep 3 2011 (about 4 years ago)
ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray)
@j. you can make this car better than the rustler with 230$ witch is the difference between the circut and the vxl
Henry Bradford III
Verified Owner
Monday, Oct 22 2012 (about 3 years ago)
ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray)
I bought two of these for my son's birthday party. 10 year old never driven kids couldn't destroy them. Only problems I've had are one of the receivers had an extremely short range but is on the way to be fixed. A particularly strong slam straight on the rear end dislodged the motor enough to slip. Couldn't catch the driver fast enough so it flattened some parts. Flipped the spur gear over and retightened motor. Been great ever since. All of this running has been on my private track with 2 ft high jumps and surrounded by plywood. Not a kind environment! These are seriously tough!
David Hicks
Verified Owner
Friday, Mar 11 2011 (about 5 years ago)
ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray)
I got one 4 my middle girl and its actualy a good car i'm very happy with it i'm bying a second and a third 4 the other girls.
J.
Tuesday, Dec 28 2010 (about 5 years ago)
ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray)
This car is pathetic. It is so slow and the radio has a very small range. If you want a good stadium truck, save up and get the rustler vxl. Its 20 times faster and comes with a 2.4ghz radio and a brushless system to go 70mph. It is also water proof all around so you dont have to worry about water. It is much, much, much better than this thing. And many companies offer option parts unlike with the circuit.
James sawicki
Saturday, Sep 22 2012 (about 3 years ago)
ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray)
I am looking to buy a 1/10 or a 1/8 truggy or a buggy. When I saw this car, I thought, well it has to be a little cheezy, because of the price. I haven't bought it so I really can't say anything about it, but for the price, $99.99, and ready to run, I don't know about a lot of you people out there, but I have two different radios that are 2.4 ghz and 2 very good esc, if you get my picture. If I buy this car, I can put my electrics in this car and put a 3s lipo battery in it and I am pretty sure that this little truggy will hall a** if you know what I mean., That's the thing I am looking for a cheap truggy or buggy 1/10 or 1/8 rtr or not and put my electrics in it, and I have what I want for cheap. So for this truggy at $99.99 I will give it at least 4 stars, just because I haven't bought it yet. And that's what I have to say, tear all of your truggys or buggys up but keep the electrics, you never know when you can use them for another car and it doesn't matter what name brand you have. I had losi electrics in a 1/16 traxxas erevo, imagine that, and it worked better than the original.
jj
Saturday, Jul 24 2010 (about 6 years ago)
ECX RC Circuit 1/10th Stadium Truck (Gray)
ok not the best but good for a beginer its pretty much like a rustler