Reviews for Traxxas Slash 4X4 LCG "Ultimate" 1/10 4WD Short Course Truck w/TQi 2.4GHz, 2 LiPo's & Charger [TRA6807L]

Displaying reviews 1 to 6 of 6
Result Pages: 1
Devon Beck
Saturday, Jan 12 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Traxxas Slash 4X4 LCG "Ultimate" 1/10 4WD Short Course Truck w/TQi 2.4GHz, 2 LiPo's & Charger
great truck has the same handling characteristics as my mugen....sucks to the ground and goes. needs some new tires although the new ones are a softer compund iv found they have amazing wear especially on blacktop. The included battery for me was like running nimh all over agian i just stuck a 3s pack in to see what it had. Over all very happy with the truck. needs the center diff if you want to be competitive.
greg myers
Friday, Oct 17 2014 (about a year ago)
Traxxas Slash 4X4 LCG "Ultimate" 1/10 4WD Short Course Truck w/TQi 2.4GHz, 2 LiPo's & Charger
The guy that gave this car one star and says its $100.00 more than a sc82e is burnt. Of course its $100.00 more, it comes with lipos and a charger and more. Next time understand what comes with the package before comparing. GOOD JOB TRAXXAS! GOOD JOB!
Charles Fletter
Sunday, Aug 3 2014 (about a year ago)
Traxxas Slash 4X4 LCG "Ultimate" 1/10 4WD Short Course Truck w/TQi 2.4GHz, 2 LiPo's & Charger
Received Traxxas Slash Premium great truck really fun. Free Batteries not so much.
Mickey Nichols
Sunday, May 18 2014 (about a year ago)
Traxxas Slash 4X4 LCG "Ultimate" 1/10 4WD Short Course Truck w/TQi 2.4GHz, 2 LiPo's & Charger
I've had this truck for a few weeks now. There are no places to drive before you buy. My only complaint would be the charger that it comes with. The RC seems to be pretty durable, I've done a few barrel rolls with no damage. The worst damage done was the 40+ mph run and hitting my foot and tearing off the front right a-arm. (just missed the bumper) Probably the weakest part of the RC. The kit is pricey, but, with the costs of brushless motors, good ESC's and LiPo battery packs, I can see why. That, and with the sensors already installed. The down part, there is not a lot of room for motor upgrades. In short, I would recommend this to new to intermediate hobbyists
Jason Doreen
Tuesday, Jun 24 2014 (about a year ago)
Traxxas Slash 4X4 LCG "Ultimate" 1/10 4WD Short Course Truck w/TQi 2.4GHz, 2 LiPo's & Charger
Great car, Lot's and Lot's of fun memory's......and lots of cash to keep it going. Do I regret my choice? Nope :)
Tim Furlong
Saturday, Jan 12 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Traxxas Slash 4X4 LCG "Ultimate" 1/10 4WD Short Course Truck w/TQi 2.4GHz, 2 LiPo's & Charger
over priced by $200 bucks. its 100 more then a 8 scale sc8.2e. if i bought this id feel like i was paying to fill the jenkins brothers race trucks. just insane. SHAME ON YOU TRAXXAS!! SHAME ON YOU!!