Reviews for Hudy Special Turnbuckle Tool [HUD181090]

Displaying reviews 1 to 6 of 6
Result Pages: 1
Alex Moreland
Tuesday, Apr 22 2014 (about a year ago)
Hudy Special Turnbuckle Tool
Cody, is Hudy forcing anyone to purchase their tools? This is a hobby for crying out loud, none of this is necessary, it's all for fun, get what you want. Quit being such a crybaby.
Kevin Beebe
Verified Owner
Thursday, Oct 25 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Hudy Special Turnbuckle Tool
Excellent Tool. Thin enough to fit between rod ends that are too cklose together for other tools to fit. Unlike some steel die-cut versions I've seen, this one is made from a material that is strong enough to do the job while still being comfortable to use.
Ted Hopkins
Verified Owner
Thursday, Jul 26 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Hudy Special Turnbuckle Tool
Excellent tool. Finally found one flat enough with 8mm to fit in many places on my Serpents 811 that other tools were to thick.
Matt C
Verified Owner
Friday, Sep 28 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Hudy Special Turnbuckle Tool
This tool is perfect for fitting in small gaps & its great value
Jody McIntyre
Wednesday, Jun 24 2015 (3 months ago)
Hudy Special Turnbuckle Tool
Cody,Hudy makes the best material avaliable in the world to make his tools, cars/buggies.If you would buy a xray and see the quality in the spring steel.You would understand why the tools cost more than other.
Cody B.
Saturday, May 4 2013 (about 2 years ago)
Hudy Special Turnbuckle Tool
OMG!!! i can hardly believe that i found a reasonably priced tool from hudy!!! its not priced as if it were plated with gold!!! seriously though...most of the tools hudy offers can be found in the same if not better quality from other manufacturers for half OR EVEN 1/3 THE PRICE!!! DONT GET ME WRONG.. most of their tools are of great quality and it would be awesome to have them as a sponsor to get their stuff for free...BUT if i did i would sell a lot of them and buy the same tools for A HELLUVA LOT CHEAPER from manufacturers like craftsman, snap-on, mac or husky...if you plan on buying something from hudy do yourself a favor and SAVE YOUR MONEY!!! EVEN THOUGH THIS IS PRICED DECENTLY I WILL NOT BUY IT BECAUSE HUDY IS ONE OF THE WORST COMPANIES (if not THE worst) WHEN IT COMES TO RIPPING PEOPLE OFF AND I REFUSE TO HAVE MY HARD EARNED MONEY GO TO A DISGUSTING COMPANY THAT EXPLOITS THE NAIVETY OF THE PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY MUST PURCHASE "SPECIAL TOOLS" FOR THEIR glad to get that out of my system!