Reviews for Dynamite Passport Duo AC/DC Dual Battery Charger (6S/10A/200W x 2) [DYN4300]

Displaying reviews 1 to 5 of 5
Result Pages: 1
Nitrobusa
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Mar 4 2014 (about 2 years ago)
Dynamite Passport Duo AC/DC Dual Battery Charger (6S/10A/200W x 2)
Iv had this charger for over 12months and it works great, it's very quiet charging. Only 2 issues I have found, it doesn't "save" the last charge, so have to change it every time turn on & the Finnish charge tone is very quiet no biggie. Iv had 6 chargers & this is the best & longest lasting one iv owned
Josh Baskins
Thursday, Mar 14 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Dynamite Passport Duo AC/DC Dual Battery Charger (6S/10A/200W x 2)
I have been using this charger now for about 2 weeks. No complaints. Its great to be able to charge 2 batteries at once at a high charge rate. Listed below are a few observations. Good: The power. 10.0 amp x 2 without an external power source. Sweet Can overcharge your battery (good for spec class racing but may damage your battery, use with caution) Battery memory is a plus but if your only charing lipos its really not a big deal. Other comments: It is big. Like you'll probably have the biggest charger at the track There is not a built in port for rechargeable receiver battery packs You probably have to solder your own connectors as this only comes with Horizon Hobby plugs Shop around for a good price on this guy. I found mine brand new for $230.
Dmitry Kuznetsov
Verified Owner
Sunday, Mar 3 2013 (about 3 years ago)
Dynamite Passport Duo AC/DC Dual Battery Charger (6S/10A/200W x 2)
Rather costly product. One chanel died when was discharging NiCd and now showing crazy 13A as charging current no matter what settings I choose.
Rolands Gegermanis
Saturday, Apr 23 2016 (1 week ago)
Dynamite Passport Duo AC/DC Dual Battery Charger (6S/10A/200W x 2)
I have been proud owner of this charger for nearly four years and it is still going strong.Yes it is on the price side but if you want dual charger with built in power supply and good quality then don't think and just get it. I didn't even buy this charger here but i was just wondering if it still in the shops and for my surprise not just it is still available to buy it still hasn't dropped in price.Don't think and just buy one!
Thomas Mcsweeney
Thursday, Mar 10 2016 (7 weeks ago)
Dynamite Passport Duo AC/DC Dual Battery Charger (6S/10A/200W x 2)
A little expensive, but it is the best charger I've owned or used at this point. I've been in the hobby over 25 years so I've had quite a few. I highly recommend this charger..